EXCURSION GUIDEE DANS LE VIGNOBLE - APRES-MIDI TOURAINE & CHINON

Date: Mercredi 13 nov. 2019 - mardi 31 déc. 2019

100 %

7 de 7 recommandé
  • "Sur la base de votre expérience récente, recommanderiez-vous ce logement à un ami ?"

    Les 7 dernières réponses de clients:

    • Oui

      100%

    • Non

      0%

  • Avis général

    • "Oui"
      7
    • "Non"
      0
  • "Great day!"

    vendredi 27 sept. 2019

    "Vincent was a terrific guide - so knowledgeable about wine and so good at sharing his knowledge with us. The tasting sessions he set up were especially enjoyable, with delicious..."


États-Unis

"Great day!"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté vendredi 27 sept. 2019

Vincent was a terrific guide - so knowledgeable about wine and so good at sharing his knowledge with us. The tasting sessions he set up were especially enjoyable, with delicious snacks to complement the wines.

5  Avis général


Royaume-Uni

"Great way to spend an afternoon"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté lundi 9 sept. 2019

3 of us took a tour with Vincent on a Saturday afternoon. We visited two vineyards, one producing white and the other, mainly red wines. We tasted five or six wines from each ad the differences between them were remarkable. Vincent was very good at imparting his considerable knowledge. It was a great afternoon

5  Avis général

Julie
États-Unis

"Fantastic Introduction to Local Wines"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté samedi 15 juin 2019

Vincent was amiable, knowledgeable and well organized. We tasted a wide range of wines produced in three different regions of the Loire Valkey. Vincent showed us some places that would escape an independent traveler. Even with less than favorable weather, our picnic lunch among the vines, followed by a coffee at the establishment that catered lunch, made for a lovely interlude. A full and interesting day!

5  Avis général

Johanna
France

"Excellent wine tour"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 7 févr. 2019

We visited 2 local wineries that were very interesting and we could not have seen without him. He accommodated my gluten free diet and gave us great recommendations for local restaurants. The wine tasting was varied and informative.

5  Avis général

Anne
Allemagne

"Very exciting trip to the caves and the wineyards"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 12 août 2018

+ only a small group

+ top guide with a lot of knowledge about the wine and its producing, speaking a very good english, very nice guy

+ both stops were great: the caves at Chinon as well as the bio producer in Azay

+ perfect preperation for that hot day: Water...

Mercie Vincent!

5  Avis général

Laura
France

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté vendredi 3 août 2018

Vincent nous a fait visiter de formidables petits domaines avec beaucoup d'histoire et de très bons vins. Les explications sont claires et précises et il a su patiemment répondre à nos très nombreuses questions. Je recommanderai sans hésiter.

5  Avis général

Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Activity, Action: showreviews