EXCURSION JOURNEE AMBOISE CHENONCEAU /CHEVERNY/CHAMBORD

Adresse: Au départ de l'Office de Tourisme , 37000 Tours Date: Mercredi 20 févr. 2019 - lundi 11 nov. 2019

100 %

33 de 33 recommandé
  • "Sur la base de votre expérience récente, recommanderiez-vous ce logement à un ami ?"

    Les 33 dernières réponses de clients:

    • Oui

      100%

    • Non

      0%

  • Avis général

    • "Oui"
      33
    • "Non"
      0
  • "Great experience"

    jeudi 13 déc. 2018

    "Everything was amazing and everyone was nice and friendly. I had a great experience and would absolutely take another tour from your company on my next visit! Without a doubt, I..."

Maria Bochkareva
Russie

"Great experience"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 13 déc. 2018

Everything was amazing and everyone was nice and friendly. I had a great experience and would absolutely take another tour from your company on my next visit! Without a doubt, I highly recommend your company to anyone.

5  Avis général


États-Unis

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté mardi 11 déc. 2018

Excellent!!!

5  Avis général


Bahamas

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté lundi 8 oct. 2018

Excellent driver! Very knowledgeable and sympa!

Loved seeing everything

5  Avis général

Manuella
Nouvelle-Calédonie

"Une belle excursion"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté lundi 3 sept. 2018

Bonjour,

C'est une activité que je recommande fortement d'autant plus que le personnel de Touraine Évasion est très chaleureux, professionnel et connaît bien son métier. On s'est bien occupé de nous, bien conseillé et le mini van était toujours à l'heure. Rien à redire.

5  Avis général

Angelo
Italie

"Great tour around the castle"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté mardi 21 août 2018

Perfect timing, overall good organization, good time to spend visiting the castle in the Lorei valley. Clarance has been a perfect driver, very kind and ready to let us to have a pleasant journey

5  Avis général


Serbie

"4 castles"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté mardi 14 août 2018

We are very grateful for the help of the guide, she came to pick us up, although we were late because some train lines were canceled. On the way castles we got a lot of information, we had plenty of time for sightseeing, our expectations were fulfilled.

5  Avis général

Nathalie assamoua
France

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 9 août 2018

Très belle visite

Horaires respectes

Guide sympathique et compétente

Le temps de visité de chambord est trop court.

5  Avis général

Oliveira
Brésil

"Great tour, great tour guide"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté mercredi 20 juin 2018

I certaintly recomend the tour!

The tour was great and our tour guide Etienne was also great.

He speaks several languages, and repeat everything in all necessary languages so everyone could enjoy all the informations.

My crew got late for the tour, and Patrick was very nice when I called the office, he arranged everything with Etienne for us meeting in the castle, so we could enjoy tour. Thank you both.

The castles are amazing, except Cheverny that in our oppinion is not a must do. We would rather have more time visiting Chambord than visit Cheverny.

5  Avis général

Yongzhong Luo
Chine

"a very good one day tour"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 14 juin 2018

the drive is very nice and skilled. And we were given the reduced price for all chateaus. Even the price is lower than we bought online.

5  Avis général

Igor Correia
Allemagne

"Extensive joyful Daytour"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté vendredi 25 mai 2018

The minibus has arrived about 15 minutes before the departure time and departed on schedule. Mrs. Cecilia was very helpful and concerned about each passenger. Beside the audio guide available in the bus, Mrs. Cecilia has also explained much information, not only about each castle, but also about the cities and french History. The visits inside the castles may be too short, but this is the only way to achieve four castles in one day! So one should be aware maybe to walk a little bit faster and to understand that such a tour will offer a "compact" experience of the Val de Loire. I really recommend Touraine Evasion!

5  Avis général