EXCURSION TOUT COMPRIS "JOURNEE LUMINEUSE"

Adresse: 78 - 82, rue Bernard Palissy, 37042 Tours Cedex 1 Date: Vendredi 22 mars 2019 - lundi 11 nov. 2019

100 %

13 de 13 recommandé
  • "Sur la base de votre expérience récente, recommanderiez-vous ce logement à un ami ?"

    Les 13 dernières réponses de clients:

    • Oui

      100%

    • Non

      0%

  • Avis général

    • "Oui"
      13
    • "Non"
      0
  • ""

    dimanche 4 nov. 2018

    "repas du midi un peu trop rapide !"


France

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 4 nov. 2018

repas du midi un peu trop rapide !

5  Avis général

CBM
Chili

"Beautiful chateaux"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté samedi 27 oct. 2018

The castles are beautiful and absolutely unmissable. Time spent in the castles feels short, a bit hurried. Hardly any time for lunch. Transportation is fine, just a basic van shared with other tourists.

4  Avis général

ctm79
France

"Un petit tour des châteaux"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté mercredi 15 août 2018

L'offre correspondait à mes attentes. On peut regretter le manque de temps à chaque château pour les voir à fond. Certains mériteraient un deuxième tour en leur consacrant plusieurs heures. Mais c'est parfait si vous êtes dans la région que pour quelques jours et voulez voir ces monuments prestigieux.

4  Avis général

Mrs Morris
États-Unis

"I could not go on the excursion"

0   Épouvantable, recommandé  Commenté mercredi 25 juil. 2018

My friend’s knee was injured and she was in a brace. We weren’t able to go. We were so disappointed and were just sick about paying so much money and not being able to go.

Journée Lumineuse ont répondu à à cette requête (Jeudi 2 août 2018):

Dear Mrs Morris,

We are a little bit surprised to read your remark. Effectively, you didn’t come for the tour on Monday July 23rd. That morning we tried to call you, at the phone number you registered while booking, to inform you that the day tripper was waiting for you but we didn’t get any answer.

You didn’t make contact with us neither before nor after the tour to inform us of your friend knee problem that prevented you to join that tour.

We can talk about this subject by mail if you want to, using that e-mail : dmc@tours-tourisme.fr

We remain at your disposal.

Sincerely

Jill
Nouvelle-Zélande

"Four castles in one day"

4   Très bon, recommandé  Commenté dimanche 22 juil. 2018

Great tour taking in four of the best chateaux. Big day starting at 9:30 and finishing at 7pm. If you only have a day to see some chateau as we did then an excellent tour, but quite rushed. Lunch had to be eaten in 10 minutes as we were given 1/2 hour but lunch didn't arrive for 20mnutes. Generally the tour worked well for us although quite expensive.

4  Avis général

José et Andréa
France

"Satisfaits"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté samedi 2 juin 2018

Excellentes visites de 4 châteaux (un peu fatigant).

Repas sommaire et rapide, mais ce n'est pas l'essentiel.

Les chauffeurs (Etienne le matin et Clarence l'après-midi) sont sympathiques. très aimables, efficaces et connaissent bien les lieux et même leur histoire.

En résumé: excellente journée.

5  Avis général

Pilou01
France

"Viste conforme au descriptif"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté jeudi 19 avr. 2018

Repas sommaire ( une quiche) que nous avons attendu 15 mn alors que nous n'avions que mn pour le déjeuner

5  Avis général

Nikarie
Autriche

"Fantastic Day Out"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté lundi 26 mars 2018

This was a fantastic day out!

We started the day visiting Azay-le-Rideau before heading to the gardens at Villandry. There were neat audio guides in the van that you could use to hear about any of the castles in five languages, even the castles we would not be seeing on the day's tour - a neat way to pass the time in the van and to know what to look for once you reached the castles. We were back in Tours for lunch and to pick up two more people - I did the all inclusive tour, which meant my castle tickets and lunch were paid for. The lunch was nothing special and I have a feeling I got a bit stinted on the options, but I definitely saved time and money when it came to visiting the castles, not having to wait in line for tickets there.

After lunch we drove out past Amboise to Chambord, then on to Chenonceau. Chenonceau was by far my favourite and I would recommend making sure you have lots of time to visit the grounds.

Our guide was friendly and the group was very nice - we were a bunch of solo travelers with only two out of 8 poeple who already knew each other.

5  Avis général

gilbert-luc
France

"IMPEC"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté mardi 14 nov. 2017

Mon séjour s'est déroulé d'une manière parfaite. Hôtel parfait. Visite des châteaux très bien organisée. Et la visite de Tours accompagné par une personne bénévole fut une très bon moment qui nous a permis de mieux comprendre le développent de Tours

5  Avis général

Mireille
France

"Excellente prestation"

5   Excellent, recommandé  Commenté lundi 6 nov. 2017

Excellente prestation, j'ai vécu une journée de rêve grâce à cette excursion.

A recommander +++

Très belle journée, très beau programme, une accompagnatrice très bien.

5  Avis général